Teaching Staff

Prof. Dr. Ir. Syamsul Bahri, M.Si., IPU

Area: Guru Besar
Email : anchusb@yahoo.com
Field : Engineering Management
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Ir. Rosmalina Hanafi, M.Eng.

Area: Lektor Kepala
Email : rhanafi@unhas.ac.id
Field : Modelling and Optimization
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Ir. Sapta Asmal, ST., MT

Area: Lektor
Email : saptaasmal@unhas.ac.id
Field :
Manufacturing System
CAD/CAM
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Eng. Ir. Ilham Bakri, S.T., M.Sc., IPM

Area: Lektor Kepala
Email : ilham@tiunhas.net
Field : Ergonomics Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Eng. Farid Mardin, S.T., M.T. M.Sc.

Area: Lektor
Email : fmardin@yahoo.com
Field : Optimization
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Eng. Ir. Muhammad Rusman, S.T., M.T., IPM

Area: Lektor
Email : rusman@tiunhas.net
Field : Supply Chain Management, Optimization
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Eng. Ir. Irwan Setiawan, S.T., M.T.

Area: Lektor
Email : irwansmuthalib@unhas.ac.id
Field : Manufacturing System Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Ir. Saiful, S.T., M.T., IPM

Area: Lektor
Email : saiful.ti@unhas.ac.id
Field :

Engineering Management

Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Dr. Ir. Syarifuddin M. Parenreng, S.T., M.T.

Area: Lektor
Email : syarifmp@gmail.com
Field : Supply Chain Management Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Kifayah Amar, S.T., M.Sc.,Ph.d

Area: Lektor
Email : kifaya.amar@unhas.ac.id
Field : Engineering Management Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Ir. Amrin Rapi, S.T., M.T.

Area: Lektor Kepala
Email : amrin_rapi@yahoo.com
Field : Engineering Management
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Ir. Mulyadi , M.T.

Area: Lektor Kepala
Email : mulyadihambali@ymail.com
Field : Ergonomics
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Ir. Armin Darmawan , S.T., M.T., IPM

Area: Lektor
Email : darmawanarmin@gmail.com
Field : Engineering Management Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Ir. Retnari Dian Mudiastuti, S.T. M.Si., IPM

Area: Lektor
Email : retnaridianm@yahoo.com
Field : Ergonomics
Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Nilda , S.T., M.IT.

Area: Asisten Ahli
Email : nilda.syamsul@yahoo.com
Field : Business Informatics Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Ir. Nadzirah Ikasari S, S.T., M.T., IPP

Area: Asisten Ahli
Email : nadzirah.ikasari@yahoo.com
Field : Engineering Management Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

A. Besse Riyani Indah, S.T., M.T.

Area: Asisten Ahli
Email : a.besseriyani@gmail.com
Field : Manufacturing System Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook

Nurfaidah Tahir, S.T., M.T.

Area: -
Email : nurfaidahtahir88@gmail.com
Field :

Knowledge and Technology Management

Sinta Google Scholar Staff Handbook